meet the CITY OF THORP

Thorp officials are elected by you or appointed by your elected officials. Take a moment and learn about your representatives at city hall.

Richard Wnek


Michael Einhorn

1st Ward Alderperson

Stanley Lawcewicz

2nd Ward Alderperson

Brian Abramczak

3rd Ward Alderperson

Josh Rosemeyer

4th Ward Alderperson

David Korn

Alderperson At Large

Michele Pogodzinski


Dan Wundrow

Director of Public Works

Ty Schneider

Police Chief

Paul Skibbie

Fire Chief

Anne Kuipers

Library Director

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant